Member Hub

July 2019

Greetings Local PTA/PTSA Units (Gwinnett County Schools):

Some of you may know already know, Gwinnett County Public Schools (GCPS) asked us to put a hold on using MemberHub until they were able to ensure it was secure. We are ok to move forward with the Memberhub platform. This year will be our transition year. State, District, Council and local units will be using MemberHub for PTA membership. This platform will streamline our work.

You may use MemberHub, or any electronic payment system that you chose to collect your dues.

If you have not already established your MemberHub, please do so as soon as possible. It is quick and easy. If you do not have login information or are having trouble logging into MemberHub, please contact Georgia PTA @ 404 659-0214.

The only information that should be entered into MemberHub is:

Adults – First and Last name    – Email address or Phone Number

Student – First and Last name only

New PTA Members Providing Email Address: They will receive their membership card electronically to their email address.

New PTA Members Providing Phone Number: the PTA will need to arrange for the pick up or delivery of the members card from your local unit.

The District and Councils will be offering training at their upcoming School of Information meetings. Please make certain that all officer information has been entered into MemberHub to ensure everyone receive PTA communications on future trainings/meetings. Ensure you have a PTA representative attend the important Memberhub training.

Follow the steps below to enter your officers list:


  1. Go to Admin Console
  2. If no officer list – Click on PTA/PTSA tab
  3. Scroll to bottom of Officer list – click Blue Add Officer button
  4. Enter Officer information – make sure 2019-20 term is selected
  5. Click Add Officer

We are excited that this will make the bookkeeping part of our jobs so much easier and we can focus on the work of PTA!

We look forward to meeting and working with everyone!

Marina Staples

District 12 Director 2019-21