Slate of Officers

Please see below slate of officers submitted by the 2023 Nominating Committee. The Committee kindly requests that this information be shared with all local unit presidents and ask them to forward it to their members immediately, with the reminder that the election meeting is Thursday May 4, 2023.

Please note future nominations will be accepted from the floor. 

– Co-President
– Vice President
– Secretary
– Treasurer