GA PTA Executive Committee

GEORGIA PTA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Officer Position Email Address
Karen Hallacy President khallacy@georgiapta.org
Dawn Stastny President Elect dstastny@georgiapta.org
Shanda Ross 1st Vice President sross@georgiapta.org
Anita Jones 2nd Vice President ahjones@georgiapta.org
Diane Jacobi Secretary djacobi@georgiapta.org
Amanda Webber Treasurer atwebber@georgiapta.org
Carol Johnson Davis, CP-T, PRP Parliamentarian cjdavis@georgiapta.org

MEMBERS

Member Position Email Address
Tyler Barr Immediate Past President tbarr@georgiapta.org
Leon Hobbs National PTA Board Representative – Georgia lhobbs@georgiapta.org

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Chair Committee Email Address
Bylaws Chair bylaws@georgiapta.org
Family Engagement Chair familyengagement@georgiapta.org
Legislative Chair legislation@georgiapta.org
Membership Chair membership@georgiapta.org

SPECIALIST | SPECIAL COMMITTEES (Non-Voting)

Specialist Committee Email Address
Anigie Dover Reflections reflections@georgiapta.org
Open Special Needs specialneeds@georgiapta.org
Communications communications@georgiapta.org
Diversity & Inclusion diversity@georgiapta.org
Hospitality hospitality@georgiapta.org
Nicole Ponziani Fraud & Conflict Resolution nponziani@georgiapta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPECIALIST | SPECIAL COMMITTEES (Non-Voting)

Officer Position Email Address
Marina Staples President mstaples@georgiapta.org
1st Vice President
2nd Vice President
Secretary
Essie Davison Treasurer edavison@geogiapta.org